Support: +91-22-61011756 / help@projectstoday.com
Company / Product Directory
Abir Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Company Details
Ownership :
Private Sector
Product :
Total EPC, i.e. Civil, Structural, Mechanical, Electrical, Instrumentation and Automation works for Tankage Terminals for refinery including tanks of various types, spheres and bullets for liquefied gases, piping, pumping stations, jetty infrastructure such buoy-moorings, jetties, truck and rail wagon loading system
Incorporation Year :
2005
Website :
Activity :
Civil Contractors,LSTK / EPC
Contact Details
Registered

SF-2, Bhikaji Cama Bhawan
Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi - 110066
Delhi, India

Tel: ( 011)-46026744

Fax : 46529746

Email :info@abir.in

Corporate

143-144 Udyog Vihar
Phase IV
Gurgaon - 122015
Haryana, India

Tel: ( 0124)-4630800

Fax : 4630888

Email :contact@abir.in, info@abir.in

Contact Person:

Mr. K. Gnyandeep

(Managing Director)

Email : gnyandeep@gmail.com

Mr. R. Jayamani

(Director (Operations))

Email : rjayamani@abir.in

Mr. Rajesh Prathipati

(Executive Director)

Email : rajesh@abir.in

Mr. Brij Murari Gupta

Email : bmgupta@abir.in

Mr. P. Gopala Rao

(Vice President - Purchase )

Email : pgrao@abir.in

Mr. Shiv Kumar

(Additional Vice President)

Email : shivkumar@abir.in

Mr. Sanjeev Sharma

Email : sanjeev@abir.in

Mr. Rajeev Sharma

Email : rajeev@abir.in

Mr. Umesh K. Upadhyay

Email : umeshupadhyay123@gmail.com

Mr. S. A. Swamy

(Sr. Managar)

Email : swamy.sa@abir.in

Mr. Anil Kumar Aman

Email : anilaman@abir.in

Mr. Pankaj Omkar

Email : omkar@abir.in

Mr. Deep Chander

Email : deep@abir.in

Mr. R. K. Kaushik

Email : rajkaushik@abir.in

Ms. Neenu Sharma

Email : neenu.s@abir.in

Mr. I. M. Choudhary

(Vice President - H. R. )

Email : choudhary@abir.in

Mr. Sunil Gaur

(Manager - H. R. )

Email : sunilgaur@abir.in

Mr. Dhruba Das Gupta

Email : dhrubadas.g@abir.in

Mr. Mahinder Pal Singh

Email : mahinderpsingh@gmail.com

Mr. M. Reguraman

(AGM )

Email : reguraman.m@abir.in

Mr. Vipin Kumar Gaur

Email : vipin.k@abir.in

Mr. Priyanka

Email : priyanka@abir.in

Mr. Maheshwar Reddy

Email : mahi.ram.y@gmail.com

Mr. Uma Sharma

Email : uma.s@abir.in

Ms. Nidhi Sharma

Email : nidhi.s260@abir.in

Mr. Pawan Sharma

Email : pawan.s@abir.in

Mr. P V Giri

(Project Manager)

Email : giri.k@abir.com

Mr. Ashok Tatineni

(Director)

Mr. Naveen Kumar

Mr. Iqbal Siddiqui

(Executive Director)

Mr. S. P. Matthai

(Director)

Mr. B. N. Singh

(AGM )
Division

7-1-24, B Block, 2nd Floor
Roxana Towers, Greenlands
Begumpet
Hyderabad - 500016
Telangana, India

Tel: ( 040)-66570881

Fax : 66570888

www.abir.in
  Detailed Company Address
Ownership :Private Sector
Product :Total EPC, i.e. Civil, Structural, Mechanical, Electrical, Instrumentation and Automation works for Tankage Terminals for refinery including tanks of various types, spheres and bullets for liquefied gases, piping, pumping stations, jetty infrastructure such buoy-moorings, jetties, truck and rail wagon loading system
Incorporation Year :2005
Activity :Civil Contractors,LSTK / EPC
Registered:SF-2, Bhikaji Cama Bhawan
Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi - 110066
Delhi, India
Tel : ( 011)-46026744
Fax : 46529746
Email : info@abir.in
Corporate:143-144 Udyog Vihar
Phase IV
Gurgaon - 122015
Haryana, India
Tel : ( 0124)-4630800
Fax : 4630888
Email : contact@abir.in, info@abir.in

Contact :
Mr. K. Gnyandeep (Managing Director)
Email : gnyandeep@gmail.com
Mr. R. Jayamani (Director (Operations))
Email : rjayamani@abir.in
Mr. Rajesh Prathipati (Executive Director)
Email : rajesh@abir.in
Mr. Brij Murari Gupta
Email : bmgupta@abir.in
Mr. P. Gopala Rao (Vice President - Purchase )
Email : pgrao@abir.in
Mr. Shiv Kumar (Additional Vice President)
Email : shivkumar@abir.in
Mr. Sanjeev Sharma
Email : sanjeev@abir.in
Mr. Rajeev Sharma
Email : rajeev@abir.in
Mr. Umesh K. Upadhyay
Email : umeshupadhyay123@gmail.com
Mr. S. A. Swamy (Sr. Managar)
Email : swamy.sa@abir.in
Mr. Anil Kumar Aman
Email : anilaman@abir.in
Mr. Pankaj Omkar
Email : omkar@abir.in
Mr. Deep Chander
Email : deep@abir.in
Mr. R. K. Kaushik
Email : rajkaushik@abir.in
Ms. Neenu Sharma
Email : neenu.s@abir.in
Mr. I. M. Choudhary (Vice President - H. R. )
Email : choudhary@abir.in
Mr. Sunil Gaur (Manager - H. R. )
Email : sunilgaur@abir.in
Mr. Dhruba Das Gupta
Email : dhrubadas.g@abir.in
Mr. Mahinder Pal Singh
Email : mahinderpsingh@gmail.com
Mr. M. Reguraman (AGM )
Email : reguraman.m@abir.in
Mr. Vipin Kumar Gaur
Email : vipin.k@abir.in
Mr. Priyanka
Email : priyanka@abir.in
Mr. Maheshwar Reddy
Email : mahi.ram.y@gmail.com
Mr. Uma Sharma
Email : uma.s@abir.in
Ms. Nidhi Sharma
Email : nidhi.s260@abir.in
Mr. Pawan Sharma
Email : pawan.s@abir.in
Mr. P V Giri (Project Manager)
Email : giri.k@abir.com
Mr. Ashok Tatineni (Director)
Mr. Naveen Kumar
Mr. Iqbal Siddiqui (Executive Director)
Mr. S. P. Matthai (Director)
Mr. B. N. Singh (AGM )
Division:7-1-24, B Block, 2nd Floor
Roxana Towers, Greenlands
Begumpet
Hyderabad - 500016
Telangana, India
Tel : ( 040)-66570881
Fax : 66570888
Submit Enquiry:
Specify your requirements
...........................................................................
Product/Service requirement
Product/Service specifications
Packaging & Delivery
Your company details, etc.
Please fill your contact information
*Contact Person
 

Country
*Email Id
   
City
*Mobile
 
State
*Company
 
Website

ENTER CODE

REGISTER AND GET STARTER KIT ABSOLUTELY FREE!

Free access to Project News and Analysis

Project and Tender Alert in your mailbox

Explore the largest Database on Projects for free

Be part of Online Projects Community

Username:

Start Exploring

Subscribe to any of our premium plans to

Access to complete information on 43000+ projects

Use our Notification service for instant update on projects and tenders

Closely monitor your opportunities with "WORKSPACE"

Use our online platform for promotions of your products and services