Support: +91-22-61011756 / help@projectstoday.com
Company / Product Directory
DCB Bank Ltd.
Company Details
Ownership :
Indian Private Sector
Product :
Banking
Incorporation Year :
Not Available
Website :
Activity :
Financial Services,Banking
Contact Details
Corporate

6th Floor, Tower A,
Peninsula Business Park,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai - 400013
Maharashtra, India

Tel: ( 022)-66187000

Fax : 66589970

Contact Person:

Mr. Nasser Munjee

(Chairman)

Mr. Bharat Sampat

(Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Murali M Natrajan

(MD & Chief Executive Officer)
Branch

D.no:1-231/24, Canal Road,
Anaparthy
East Godavari - 533342
Andhra Pradesh, India

Tel: ( 08857)-225946 / 225947

Contact Person:

Mr. N V Raghunath

(Branch Manager)

Email : raghunath.nv@dcbbank.com

Branch

D.No.1-8 J S R Tower,
P. P. Road,
Akividu
West Godavari - 534235
Andhra Pradesh, India

Tel: ( 08816)-254855 / 254833

Contact Person:

Mr. N Mohanbabu

(Branch Manager)

Email : mohan.nagoju@dcbbank.com

Branch

1-4 Gr. Floor, Medilink Hospital Bldg.,
Shyamal Cross Road, 132 ft. Ring Road,
Vejalpur, Satellite
Ahmedabad - 380015
Gujarat, India

Tel: ( 079)-65105612 - 5616

Contact Person:

Mr. Amin Halani

(Branch Manager)

Email : amin@dcbbank.com

Branch

Nr. Relief Cinema,
Relief Road
Ahmedabad - 380001
Gujarat, India

Tel: ( 079)-65105600 - 5604

Contact Person:

Mr. Neeraj Jain

(Branch Manager)

Email : neeraj.jain@dcbbank.com

Branch

Premises of Late Ashokchand,
Sancheti Shikshan Prasarak Mandal,
House No. 3891 Bahirwadi Tal,
Bid - 431122
Maharashtra, India

Contact Person:

Mr. Anil Kadam

(Branch Manager)

Direct No : 09850699791

Email : anilkadam@dcbbank.com

Branch

J.K. Tower, Adalat Road,
Kranti Chowk
Aurangabad (MAH) - 431001
Maharashtra, India

Tel: ( 0240)-6604875 / 6604876

Contact Person:

Mr. Rahul Deshpande

(Branch Manager)

Email : rahul.deshpande@dcbbank.com

Branch

At P. O. Attabira, Main Road,
Opp. RMC Complex,
Attabira
Barugarh - 768027
Odisha, India

Contact Person:

Mr. Prasanta Nayak

(Branch Manager)

Direct No : 07752008024

Email : prasanta.nayak@dcbbank.com

Branch

Anmol Plaza - 1, GIDC,
Walia Choki, Near Hotel Decent,
Opp. Bus Depot
Ankleshwar - 393002
Gujarat, India

Tel: ( 02646)-650520 / 650509 / 650508 / 650512

Contact Person:

Mr. Sameer Panchal

(Manager)

Email : sameer.panchal@dcbbank.com

Branch

Main Road, Near Ambedkar,
Chowk, Baloda Bazar
Raipur - 493332
Chhattisgarh, India

Tel: ( 07727)-223643

Contact Person:

Mr. Prajesh Narayan

(Branch Manager)

Email : prajesh.narayan@dcbbank.com

Branch

98/1 MMR Plaza, Sarjapur Main Road,
Jakkasandra 1st block,
Kormangala 7
Bengaluru - 560034
Karnataka, India

Tel: ( 080)-65360001 / 65360010 / 64500640

Contact Person:

Mr. Anrnav Suri

(Branch Manager)

Email : anrnav.suri@dcbbank.com

Branch

No: 458/459,18th Main,
4th T block Jayanagar
Bengaluru - 560041
Karnataka, India

Tel: ( 080)-65393942 / 65393944

Contact Person:

Mr. V Rajeswari

(Branch Manager)

Email : rajeswari.v@dcbbank.com

Branch

Lal Tekri,
Opp Bhuj Telephone Exchange
Bhuj
Kachchh - 370001
Gujarat, India

Tel: ( 02832)-653101 - 104

Contact Person:

Mr. Hiren Kshatriya

(Branch Manager)

Email : hiren.kshatriya@dcbbank.com

Branch

Kripal Tower, NH-6,
Near Gurudwar
Barugarh - 768028
Odisha, India

Contact Person:

Mr. Anshuman Thatoi

(Branch Manager)

Direct No : 09238191800

Email : anshumant@dcbbank.com

Branch

650/12, Bee Em Avenue,
Dr Raj Kumar Road,
Gayathrinagar
Bengaluru - 560010
Karnataka, India

Tel: ( 080)-65360256 - 58

Contact Person:

Mr. Rohit Srivastava

(Branch Manager)

Email : rohitkumar@dcbbank.com

Branch

128, 31/1, Prestige Meridian Annexe,
M.G. Road
Bengaluru - 560001
Karnataka, India

Tel: ( 080)-66310500 - 504

Contact Person:

Mr. Chinthan R

(Branch Manager)

Email : chinthan.r@dcbbank.com

Branch

Malhotra Building, Ground Floor,
Near Baghdadi Gate,
National Road, Opp. PNB Bank
Ferozepur - 152002
Punjab, India

Tel: ( 01632)-226498 / 227498

Contact Person:

Mr. Pankaj Beri

(Branch Manager)

Email : pankaj.beri@dcbbank.com

Branch

Faridkot Dhir's Complex,
Ground Floor, Adjoining Easy Day,
Circular Road
Faridkot - 151203
Punjab, India

Tel: ( 01639)-263103 / 263203 / 263303

Contact Person:

Mr. Anjani Kumar Pandey

(Branch Manager)

Email : anjani.pandey@dcbbank.com

Branch

Main Road, Durgaprasad
Nayagarh - 752069
Odisha, India

Tel: ( 06753)-252022

Contact Person:

Mr. Prateek Mohanty

(Branch Manager)

Email : prateek.mohanty@dcbbank.com

Branch

Khata No. 380 / 287,
Plot No. 2049 / 2377, Mouza – Gambharipali,
Main Road, Dunguripali
Sonpur - 767023
Odisha, India

Contact Person:

Mr. Debidutta Sadangi

(Branch Manager)

Email : debidutta.sadangi@dcbbank.com

Branch

In front of Chandi Mata Mandir,
Bazar Chowk, Dongergaon
Rajnandgaon - 491441
Chhattisgarh, India

Contact Person:

Mr. Javed Salim Sheikh

(Branch Manager)

Email : javed.sheikh@dcbbank.com

Branch

College Road, Dharamgarh
Kalahandi - 766015
Odisha, India

Tel: ( 0667)-2242201

Contact Person:

Mr. Nigamanand Satapathy

(Branch Manager)

Direct No : 07752008021

Email : nigamanand.satapathy@dcbbank.com

Branch

Al Hussein Palace,
Zapa Bahar, Main Road,
Nani Daman
Daman - 396210
Daman & Diu, India

Tel: ( 0260)-6450296 / 6450122 / 6450297

Contact Person:

Mr. Rajesh

(Branch Manager)

Email : charus@dcbbank.com

Branch

New No.177, Old No.89,
Broadway, Parrys Corner
Chennai - 600108
Tamil Nadu, India

Tel: ( 044)-64520751 - 54

Branch

Old Door No.37/1, New No.2/1,
Ground and First Floor, Nungambakkam,
Jambulingam Street,
Chennai - 600034
Tamil Nadu, India

Tel: ( 044)-64520730 - 732

Contact Person:

Mr. Ramesh Thirumazhai

(Branch Manager)

Email : ramesh.thirumazhai@dcbbank.com

Branch

Laxmi Complex, Ground Floor,
Guhla Road, Cheeka
Kaithal - 136034
Haryana, India

Tel: ( 01743)-224811 / 224812

Contact Person:

Mr. Ashish Bansal

(Branch Manager)

Email : ashish.bansal@dcbbank.com

Branch

Ground Floor, Prerna Arcade,
Opp. Doctor House,
Paldi
Ahmedabad - 380006
Gujarat, India

Tel: ( 079)-66143241 - 45

Contact Person:

Mr. Daxes Shah

(Branch Manager)

Email : daxes.shah@dcbbank.com

Branch

Khata no 115, Plot no 628/632,
Laxmi Bazar, Main Road,
Hinjilicut
Ganjam - 761102
Odisha, India

Contact Person:

Mr. K Om Shankar Patro

(Branch Manager)

Direct No : 09937495922

Email : k.patro@gmail.com

Branch

Near Old Bus Stand, Main Road,
Gotegaon Tehsil
Narsimhapur - 487118
Madhya Pradesh, India

Tel: ( 07794)-283633

Contact Person:

Mr. Vikas Gupta

(Branch Manager)

Email : vikas.gupta@dcbbank.com

Branch

Vasco Citicentre,
Swatantra Path,
Vasco Da Gama
Goa - 403802
Goa, India

Tel: ( 0832)-6620876 / 6620878 / 6620879

Contact Person:

Mr. Elten Dsouza

(Branch Manager)

Email : elten.dsouza@dcbbank.com

Branch

El Dorado Plaza, Gr. Floor,
Panjim Market
Panaji - 403001
Goa, India

Tel: ( 0832)-6630951 / 6630952

Contact Person:

Mr. Macbeth Dais

(Branch Manager)

Email : macbeth.dais@dcbbank.com

Branch

Karpe House, Ground Floor,
Hotel Goldstar Building,
Next to Raymond Showroom, Pajifond
Madgaon - 403601
Goa, India

Tel: ( 0832)-6620850 / 6620854

Contact Person:

Mr. Narayan Dholye

(Branch Manager)

Email : narayan.dholye@dcbbank.com

Branch

B1 to B5, Rijim Plaza,
Ground Floor, Opp. Poshak,
Morod, Mapusa
North Goa - 403507
Goa, India

Tel: ( 0832)-6630975 / 6630979

Contact Person:

Ms. Meena Naik

(Branch Manager)

Email : meena.naik@dcbbank.com

Branch

H. No.387/07, Bareth Road,
Ganj Basoda
Vidisha - 464221
Madhya Pradesh, India

Tel: ( 07594)-224002 / 224010

Contact Person:

Mr. Majid Hussain

(Branch Manager)

Email : majid.hussain@dcbbank.com

Branch

Plot no. 439,
Sector-16, GH Road
Gandhinagar - 382016
Gujarat, India

Tel: ( 079)-65730137 - 41

Contact Person:

Mr. Firdosh Mehta

(Branch Manager)

Email : firdoshmehta@dcbbank.com

Branch

New Galla Mandi Road,
Gadarwara
Narsimhapur - 487551
Madhya Pradesh, India

Tel: ( 07791)-254711 - 13

Contact Person:

Mr. Vikas Jaiswal

(Branch Manager)

Email : vikas.jaiswal@dcbbank.com

www.dcbbank.com
  Detailed Company Address
Ownership :Indian Private Sector
Product :Banking
Incorporation Year :Not Available
Activity :Financial Services,Banking
Corporate:6th Floor, Tower A,
Peninsula Business Park,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai - 400013
Maharashtra, India
Tel : ( 022)-66187000
Fax : 66589970

Contact :
Mr. Nasser Munjee (Chairman)
Mr. Bharat Sampat (Chief Financial Officer)
Mr. Murali M Natrajan (MD & Chief Executive Officer)
Branch:D.no:1-231/24, Canal Road,
Branch:D.No.1-8 J S R Tower,
Branch:1-4 Gr. Floor, Medilink Hospital Bldg.,
Branch:Nr. Relief Cinema,
Branch:Premises of Late Ashokchand,
Branch:J.K. Tower, Adalat Road,
Branch:At P. O. Attabira, Main Road,
Branch:Anmol Plaza - 1, GIDC,
Branch:Main Road, Near Ambedkar,
Branch:98/1 MMR Plaza, Sarjapur Main Road,
Branch:No: 458/459,18th Main,
Branch:Lal Tekri,
Branch:Kripal Tower, NH-6,
Branch:650/12, Bee Em Avenue,
Branch:128, 31/1, Prestige Meridian Annexe,
Branch:Malhotra Building, Ground Floor,
Branch:Faridkot Dhir's Complex,
Branch:Main Road, Durgaprasad
Branch:Khata No. 380 / 287,
Branch:In front of Chandi Mata Mandir,
Branch:College Road, Dharamgarh
Branch:Al Hussein Palace,
Branch:New No.177, Old No.89,
Branch:Old Door No.37/1, New No.2/1,
Branch:Laxmi Complex, Ground Floor,
Branch:Ground Floor, Prerna Arcade,
Branch:Khata no 115, Plot no 628/632,
Branch:Near Old Bus Stand, Main Road,
Branch:Vasco Citicentre,
Branch:El Dorado Plaza, Gr. Floor,
Branch:Karpe House, Ground Floor,
Branch:B1 to B5, Rijim Plaza,
Branch:H. No.387/07, Bareth Road,
Branch:Plot no. 439,
Branch:New Galla Mandi Road,
Submit Enquiry:
Specify your requirements
...........................................................................
Product/Service requirement
Product/Service specifications
Packaging & Delivery
Your company details, etc.
Please fill your contact information
*Contact Person
 

Country
*Email Id
   
City
*Mobile
 
State
*Company
 
Website

ENTER CODE

REGISTER AND GET STARTER KIT ABSOLUTELY FREE!

Free access to Project News and Analysis

Project and Tender Alert in your mailbox

Explore the largest Database on Projects for free

Be part of Online Projects Community

Username:

Start Exploring

Subscribe to any of our premium plans to

Access to complete information on 43000+ projects

Use our Notification service for instant update on projects and tenders

Closely monitor your opportunities with "WORKSPACE"

Use our online platform for promotions of your products and services