Support: +91-22-61011756 / help@projectstoday.com
Company / Product Directory
Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Limited
Company Details
Ownership :
Indian Private Sector
Product :
Design , Civil , Electrical , Aluminium , Plumbing & Ready Mix Concrete
Incorporation Year :
Not Available
Website :
Activity :
Engineering Contractors,Contractors,LSTK / EPC
Contact Details
Registered

NO.4, Community Center,
Saket,
Delhi - 110017
Delhi, India

Tel: ( 011)-26514262 / 26855920

Fax : 26852036

Corporate

M-1, Saket,
Delhi - 110017
Delhi, India

Tel: ( 011)-40504500

Fax : 40504558

Email :mail@acilnet.com

Head Quarter

B-4/205,
Safdarjung Enclave,
Delhi - 110029
Delhi, India

Tel: ( 011)-26107442/26194643

Fax : 26194635

Email :mail@acilnet.com

Contact Person:

Mr. Bikramjit Ahuwalia

(Chairperson & Managing Director)

Email : chairman@acilnet.com

Mr. Shobhit Uppal

Email : shobhituppal@acilnet.com

Mr. Vikaas Ahluwalia

Email : vahluwalia@acilnet.com

Mr. Pradeep Kumar

(Exe. Director)

Email : pkumar@acilnet.com

Mr. Vinay Pal

(Exe. Director)

Email : vinaypal@acilnet.com

Mr. S. K. Sachdeva

(Exe. Director)

Email : sksachdeva@acilnet.com

Mr. Vijay Jain

(General Manager)

Email : vijayjain@acilnet.com

Mr. N. K. Singhal

(General Manager)

Email : nksinghal@acilnet.com

Mr. Subhash Chandra Mukhopadhyay

Email : scm@acilnet.com

Mr. Vipin Kumar Tawari

Email : vktiwari@acilnet.com

Mr. P. K. Jain

Email : pkjain@acilnet.com

Mr. Ragish Roahatgi

Email : rrohatgi@acilnet.com

Mr. Sibasis Bhattacharya

Email : sibasisb@acilnet.com

Mr. Rajib Lochan Pradhan

Email : rajibpradhan@acilnet.com

Mr. R. K. Mishra

Email : rkmishra@acilnet.com

Mr. C. L. C.L.Razdan

Email : razdan@acilnet.com

Mr. R. k. Jha

Email : ikjha@acilnet.com

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sinha

Email : pksinha@acilnet.com

Mr. Vikas Tiwary

Email : vtiwary@acilnet.com

Mr. Harish Rawat

Email : hrawat@acilnet.com

Ms. Nirupama Bhardwaj

Email : nirupama@acilnet.com

Mr. Pankaj Sharma

Email : pankaj@acilnet.com

Mr. Shibu Joy

Email : shibu@acilnet.com

Mr. R. Bhardwaj

(Vice President)

Email : rbhardwaj@acilnet.com

Mr. Dibyendu Kr. Roy

Email : dibyendu@acilnet.com

Mr. Prabhod Kumar

Email : prabodh71@acilnet.com

Mr. Sanjay Agrawal

Email : sanjayagrawal@acilnet.com

Mr. Jullie Arya (Ghosh)

Email : julie@acilnet.com

Mr. Sudhir Tengshe

Email : sudhirtengshe@acilnet.com

Mr. Sajeev Kumar Garg

Email : sanjivkgarg@acilnet.com

Mr. Mahesh Aggarwal

Email : maggarwal@acilnet.com

Mr. K. R. Jai Prakashan

(General Manager)

Email : krjaiprakashan@acilnet.com

Mr. Jignesh Mehta

Email : jigneshmehta@acilnet.com

Mr. Rakesh Sharma

Email : rakeshsharma@acilnet.com

Mr. Sanjeet Gupta

Email : rmc@acilnet.com

Mr. Harbansh Sharma

Email : harbanshs@acilnet.com

Mr. Sudhir Singh

Email : sudhir@acilnet.com

Mr. Chandra Shekar

Email : shekhar@acilnet.com

Mr. Vivek Arora

Email : vivekarora@acilnet.com

Mr. Anurag Walia

Email : anuragwalia@acilnet.com

Mr. N. C. Jain

Email : ncjain@acilnet.com

Mr. O. N. Tiwari

(Purchase Officer)

Email : ontiwari@acilnet.com

Mr. Sanjeev Walia

Email : sanjeevwalia@acilnet.com

Mr. Kamal Sachdeva

Email : Kamal_sachdeva@acilnet.com

Division

259/1, Hauzrani,
Delhi - 110017
Delhi, India

Tel: ( 011)-26682498

Contact Person:

Mr. N. K. Tiwari

Division

269 A, Hauzrani,
Delhi - 110017
Delhi, India

Tel: ( 011)-26676269/26688025

Contact Person:

Mr. D. V. Kapoor

(Head)
Regional

EC - 10, Sector - 1
Salt Lake City (Ground Floor),
Kolkata - 700064
West Bengal, India

Tel: ( 033)-23371019

Fax : 23371019

www.acilnet.com
  Detailed Company Address
Ownership :Indian Private Sector
Product :Design , Civil , Electrical , Aluminium , Plumbing & Ready Mix Concrete
Incorporation Year :Not Available
Activity :Engineering Contractors,Contractors,LSTK / EPC
Registered:NO.4, Community Center,
Saket,
Delhi - 110017
Delhi, India
Tel : ( 011)-26514262 / 26855920
Fax : 26852036
Corporate:M-1, Saket,
Delhi - 110017
Delhi, India
Tel : ( 011)-40504500
Fax : 40504558
Email : mail@acilnet.com
Head Quarter:B-4/205,
Safdarjung Enclave,
Delhi - 110029
Delhi, India
Tel : ( 011)-26107442/26194643
Fax : 26194635
Email : mail@acilnet.com

Contact :
Mr. Bikramjit Ahuwalia (Chairperson & Managing Director)
Email : chairman@acilnet.com
Mr. Shobhit Uppal
Email : shobhituppal@acilnet.com
Mr. Vikaas Ahluwalia
Email : vahluwalia@acilnet.com
Mr. Pradeep Kumar (Exe. Director)
Email : pkumar@acilnet.com
Mr. Vinay Pal (Exe. Director)
Email : vinaypal@acilnet.com
Mr. S. K. Sachdeva (Exe. Director)
Email : sksachdeva@acilnet.com
Mr. Vijay Jain (General Manager)
Email : vijayjain@acilnet.com
Mr. N. K. Singhal (General Manager)
Email : nksinghal@acilnet.com
Mr. Subhash Chandra Mukhopadhyay
Email : scm@acilnet.com
Mr. Vipin Kumar Tawari
Email : vktiwari@acilnet.com
Mr. P. K. Jain
Email : pkjain@acilnet.com
Mr. Ragish Roahatgi
Email : rrohatgi@acilnet.com
Mr. Sibasis Bhattacharya
Email : sibasisb@acilnet.com
Mr. Rajib Lochan Pradhan
Email : rajibpradhan@acilnet.com
Mr. R. K. Mishra
Email : rkmishra@acilnet.com
Mr. C. L. C.L.Razdan
Email : razdan@acilnet.com
Mr. R. k. Jha
Email : ikjha@acilnet.com
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sinha
Email : pksinha@acilnet.com
Mr. Vikas Tiwary
Email : vtiwary@acilnet.com
Mr. Harish Rawat
Email : hrawat@acilnet.com
Ms. Nirupama Bhardwaj
Email : nirupama@acilnet.com
Mr. Pankaj Sharma
Email : pankaj@acilnet.com
Mr. Shibu Joy
Email : shibu@acilnet.com
Mr. R. Bhardwaj (Vice President)
Email : rbhardwaj@acilnet.com
Mr. Dibyendu Kr. Roy
Email : dibyendu@acilnet.com
Mr. Prabhod Kumar
Email : prabodh71@acilnet.com
Mr. Sanjay Agrawal
Email : sanjayagrawal@acilnet.com
Mr. Jullie Arya (Ghosh)
Email : julie@acilnet.com
Mr. Sudhir Tengshe
Email : sudhirtengshe@acilnet.com
Mr. Sajeev Kumar Garg
Email : sanjivkgarg@acilnet.com
Mr. Mahesh Aggarwal
Email : maggarwal@acilnet.com
Mr. K. R. Jai Prakashan (General Manager)
Email : krjaiprakashan@acilnet.com
Mr. Jignesh Mehta
Email : jigneshmehta@acilnet.com
Mr. Rakesh Sharma
Email : rakeshsharma@acilnet.com
Mr. Sanjeet Gupta
Email : rmc@acilnet.com
Mr. Harbansh Sharma
Email : harbanshs@acilnet.com
Mr. Sudhir Singh
Email : sudhir@acilnet.com
Mr. Chandra Shekar
Email : shekhar@acilnet.com
Mr. Vivek Arora
Email : vivekarora@acilnet.com
Mr. Anurag Walia
Email : anuragwalia@acilnet.com
Mr. N. C. Jain
Email : ncjain@acilnet.com
Mr. O. N. Tiwari (Purchase Officer)
Email : ontiwari@acilnet.com
Mr. Sanjeev Walia
Email : sanjeevwalia@acilnet.com
Mr. Kamal Sachdeva
Email : Kamal_sachdeva@acilnet.com
Division:259/1, Hauzrani,
Delhi - 110017
Delhi, India
Tel : ( 011)-26682498

Contact :
Mr. N. K. Tiwari
Division:269 A, Hauzrani,
Delhi - 110017
Delhi, India
Tel : ( 011)-26676269/26688025

Contact :
Mr. D. V. Kapoor (Head)
Regional:EC - 10, Sector - 1
Salt Lake City (Ground Floor),
Kolkata - 700064
West Bengal, India
Tel : ( 033)-23371019
Fax : 23371019
Submit Enquiry:
Specify your requirements
...........................................................................
Product/Service requirement
Product/Service specifications
Packaging & Delivery
Your company details, etc.
Please fill your contact information
*Contact Person
 

Country
*Email Id
   
City
*Mobile
 
State
*Company
 
Website

ENTER CODE

REGISTER AND GET STARTER KIT ABSOLUTELY FREE!

Free access to Project News and Analysis

Project and Tender Alert in your mailbox

Explore the largest Database on Projects for free

Be part of Online Projects Community

Username:

Start Exploring

Subscribe to any of our premium plans to

Access to complete information on 43000+ projects

Use our Notification service for instant update on projects and tenders

Closely monitor your opportunities with "WORKSPACE"

Use our online platform for promotions of your products and services